

Building Teams Nurturing Dreams

4th March 2021

Dear Members,

As at the close of the nominations on Wednesday, 3^{rd} March 2021 below is the list of aspiring candidates received.

Position	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder
Vice President	Patricia Ndede	Anne Kago	Samwel Kumba
Secretary	Lilian Nganda	 Solomon Mahinda 	Charity Katago
	 Noella Mutanda 	 Edwin Muthabuku 	Claire Gatheru
Assistant Treasurer	Michelle Naomi Anekeya	 Samuel Karanja 	Biko Chachah
	 Joseph Nyangor Ndegwa 	 Paul Udoto 	 Maureen Karugu
Council Member	Kamuzu Banda Allosso	 Mercy Atieno Randa 	Wangui Maina
	 Paul Joab Obat Oyier 	 Emmanuel Wandera 	Caroline Kahiu
	Alfred Ng'ang'a Ndungu	Josiah Mwangi	• Peter Mutahi Mureithi
	Gilbert Awino	Esther Muthoni Kigutu	Belinda Mulindi
	Jesse Masai	Esther Muthoni Kigutu	Joseph Kariuki

The election guidelines are also available on the website at: https://bit.ly/3kQNVMM. We request members to familiarise themselves with these guidelines ahead of the upcoming elections.

We will share other information progressively in the coming days.

Brian Weke Returning Officer